Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


Local Government Overview

City Hall is open from 8 AM to 6 PM Monday through Thursday and 8 AM to 5 PM alternating Fridays. City Hall is closed every other Friday. Saturdays and Sundays.The local government is composed of ten city departments. Law enforcement services in Norwalk are provided by the LA County Sheriff's Department. Fire protection is provided by the Los Angeles County Fire Department. 



View Full Site